Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler

Terri Rominger (Mark)
Email: stardancer2782@comcast.net

Leading Knight

Richard Black (Donna)
Email: rblack-007@wavecable.com

Loyal Knight

Larry Staley (Patricia)
Email: lrstaley@wavecable.com

Lecturing Knight

Marc King (Maureen)
Email: marckingelk@gmail.com

Secretary

Sandy Read, PER
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: slread-45@msn.com

Treasurer

Don Gossard (Joyce), PER, PDDGER
Email: cva34@oz.net

Esquire

Phyllis Lombard (Matthew)
Email: honeypjl@comcast.net

Chaplain

Leslie Williams
Email: wlondon@sbcglobal.net

Inner Guard

Lila Messersmith (Dean)
Email: Delismith05@gmail.com

Tiler

Jerry Smith (Carol), PER
Email: jlsmith3725@gmail.com

Trustee

Currently Vacant

Trustee – Chairman of the Board

Patricia Staley (Larry)
Email: Pjstaley2@gmail.com

Trustee – Chairman of the House

Shannon Crane (Mary)
Email: bricor3@comcast.net

Trustee

Syd Nunez (Joyce), PER
Email: snunezmmc@netscape.net

Trustee

Len Newsom (Mary)
Email: menmypt2@gmail.com

Organist

Currently Vacant

Elk of the Year – 2016-2017

Len Newsom

Officer of the Year – 2016-2017

Patricia Staley

Citizen of the Year – 2016-2017

Gordon Johnston

Elk of the Month – September 2017

Jim Fisher

President of the PER Association

Ace Beckham (Irene), PER
Email: ibeckham@wavecable.com

ENF Chairman

Gus Holstein (Evy), PER
Email: gholstein@comcast.net

Tall Elks Therapy Program Chairman

John Ball (Kay)
Email: johnandkay@q.com

Bulletin Editor

Sandy Read, PER
Email: slread-45@msn.com

Manager

Karen Britz
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: manager@bpoe1181.org

President of the Ladies of Elks

Monica Smithhisler (Don)
Email: Delismith05@gmail.com