Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

2018 Officer Team

Exalted Ruler

Richard Black (Donna)
Email: richardblack@wavecable.com

Leading Knight

Larry Staley (Patricia)
Email: lrstaley@wavecable.com

Loyal Knight

Marc King (Maureen)
Email: marckingelk@gmail.com

Lecturing Knight – Chairman of the Board

Patricia Staley (Larry)
Email: pjstaley2@gmail.com


Sandy Read, PER
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: slread-45@msn.com


Don Gossard (Joyce), PER, PDDGER
Email: cva34@oz.net


Heather Beal (Robert)
Email: hbeal_em@yahoo.com


Lila Messersmith (Dean)
Email: Delismith05@gmail.com

Inner Guard

Barb Herron (Bob)
Email: barbhallen@comcast.net


Jerry Smith (Carol), PER
Email: jlsmith3725@gmail.com

1 Year Trustee

Leslie Williams
Email: wlondon@sbcglobal.net

2 Year Trustee – Chairman of the House

Shannon Crane (Mary)
Email: bricor3@comcast.net

3 Year Trustee

Brett Reams (Tamara), PER
Email: barovianelk@gmail.com

4 Year Trustee

Len Newsom (Mary)
Email: menmypt2@gmail.com

5 Year Trustee

MaryAnne Miller
Email: miller.e@wavecable.com


Currently Vacant

Elk of the Year – 2017-2018

Bob Carter

Officer of the Year – 2017-2018

Sandy Read, PER

Citizen of the Year – 2017-2018

Eva McLaughlin

President of the PER Association

Brett Reams (Tamara), PER

ENF Chairman

Gus Holstein (Evy), PER
Email: gholstein@comcast.net

Tall Elks Therapy Program Chairman

John Ball (Kay)
Email: johnandkay@q.com

Bulletin Editor

Sandy Read, PER
Email: slread-45@msn.com


Karen Britz
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: manager@bpoe1181.org

President of the Ladies of Elks

Pat Fahy